Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors

District 1

Laurie Forster
Email Laurie

Dan Hodgkiss
Email Dan

Gary Jacobsen
Email Gary


District 2

Bill Sherwood
Email Bill

Ken Curry
Email Kenny

Shae Johnson
Email Shae


District 3

Dick Clifton
Email Dick

Jim Rogers
Vice President
Email Jim

Clay Thompson
Email Clay



Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo